A Rich Tradition of Football

CONTACT US

 

Position Name Phone Cell Email
President Anthony Hanna   604-790-2058 ahanna@telus.net
Vice President Chris Dodd  604-943-5204   doddyaus@hotmail.com
Secretary Baloo Dosanjh   baloodosanjh@hotmail.com
Treasurer Andrie Dayle   604-315-9653 adayle@telus.net
Registrar Karen Morgenthaler     new.country.decor@hotmail.com
Equipment Manager Darren Kingston      darren.kingston@houwelings.com
Coaching Coordinator Trevor Kringhaug      tkringhaug@gmail.com
Fundraising Coordinator

 

Ellen Wheeler     ellen.wheeler@alive.com 

Social Media Coordinator Sarah Kingston

South Delta Rams Football Club

Mailing Address

PO Box 18082, 1215C 56th Street
Delta, BC
V4L 2M4

Playing Field, Clubhouse and Concession

Dennison Field
755 - 53rd Street
Delta, BC

logo_southdelta_bottom
PO Box 18082
1215C 56th Street
Delta, BC
V4L 2M4